020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,149 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Booker1989

50, Essex

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Legal
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Me 6' 4" tall fit white guy, non smoker, clean shaven who is well travelled, polite and well mannered relaxed, 100% discrete and trustworthy With a shap sense of humour.

Confident which can be mistaken at times for arrogance, I am told I have a presence, Suited and booted for work I like to be more casual outside of that but never scruffy. I am discreet can be trusted implicitly, a Scorpio with the passion that goes with it. Physical and mental attraction are equally important.

Ideal Partner:

You, like to dress to impress with Red nails, lips, skirts, high heels, a body to die for and 'that look'. Someone who turns heads and really catches the eye

A Kimberley from Pussycat dolls, Eve Myles (keeping Faith) or her friend Lisa from same show.

Other Interests:

Politics, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Tumbler of Whiskey A Whip Box of Belgian Chocolates A Feather Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 781

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly