020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,511 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Durhamboy

72, Leeds

Profile image of Durhamboy

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 60 and 99

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Fully retired, I enjoy walking in the countryside and I exercise at the gym from time to time. I love driving in the Yorkshire Dales and stopping at little country pubs for lunch.

I enjoy going to the theatre and Opera, and I like listening to ballads and country music. Not keen on gardening or shopping and I am not very political either.

I think I would be described as a happy and gentle person who likes female company and who would like to share chats, laughter, going to the theatre, enjoying pub lunches and maybe a little cuddle from time to time.

Ideal Partner:

I would like to meet someone who is warm, kind, empathetic and tactile with a good sense of humour. I am not really concerned about looks, weight or height, but I would like her to be reasonably within my own age range.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Computers / Internet

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Pint of Lager Pint of Lager Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Champagne Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,021

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly