020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,423,855 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Primrose123

52, Cornwall

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Let me paint a picture… As for the boring bits, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in accounting. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I think my best features are that I'm easy going, outgoing and funny.

These days I like Schnidler's List and Peaky Blinders as opposed to Wolf of Wall Street. I listen to a lot of The Rolling Stones and Adele rather than Elton John.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - blonde hair, a little below average height, slim and blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Black Lingerie Beaujolais Nouveau Beaujolais Nouveau Red Lingerie A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 667

secure discrete friendly