020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,311,851 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


BT2019

53, Sheffield

Profile image of BT2019

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Other
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Like lots of people on IE, I've been married for a long time and the relationship has lost it's spark, we are just friends who do what lots of married couples do, make sure that things tick over.....

I am a confident and relaxed person who is looking to meet someone for fun in whatever form it takes both in and out of the bedroom.

I'm 5'10" medium build in good shape. I exercise a lot and eat sensibly. I don't take myself too seriously. and I'm a very easy person to talk to and I have had a wide range of life experiences. I am dyslexic, so sometimes when writing or responding to messages I will unintentionally miss out word or I can occasionally miss the meaning within a sentence. It's not a big deal, but someone thought I should mention it.


I've had an affair before and know how it works. I'm discreet and sensible and I've no interest in playing mind games. I'm looking to meet one women, I'm interested in you as a person, what makes you tick and what you are looking for from an affair.

I'm a curious person, a fan of lifelong learning. I find life is interesting and fascinating and I like to explore both mentally and physically......

I've been told I'm very easy to talk to, I'm comfortable talking about a wide range of subjects, I've had lots of life experience. I'm just after a stress and drama free affair

Ideal Partner:

I have no set idea of looks, interests etc. I like women who are happy to meet and chat.

My job is very flexible which means I set my own schedule so I'm can easily during the daytime, evenings and weekends are more tricky.

Other Interests:

Literature / History, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 555

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly