020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,348 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

S12345678906

34, Cardigan

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 39

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

Let me introduce myself: When it comes to schooling, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, hard working and I would describe my relationship status as NOT happily married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. Im married and discretion is a must, have been happily married for 9 years but my wife was unfaithfull and broke my heart. I have 2 children which is why im still with her. Im on her for some fun and friendship nothing too serious to distract me from my problems at home.

Some might say trustworthy, easy going and loyal.

I would describe myself as kinda average size, brown hair, average height and blue eyes.

Remember discretion is a must!

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Shopping, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie Silk Boxer Shorts The Kama Sutra Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 433

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly