020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,007 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Wannatry84

54, Cardiff

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 50

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: I'm particularly fond of Mama Mia and Musicals over Holby City. I'm currently into Pop and The Beach Boys but you would never catch me listening to Jazz.

I'm confident in saying that I'm intimate, successful and positive.

My background? well if you're interested I'm college educated. You might want to know what I do: and for myself and I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for something casual.

I think it's fair to describe me as kinda average size, bald, blue eyes and average height.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Platinum Bracelet Posing Pouch Concert Tickets A Beach Ball Silk Boxer Shorts

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 656

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly