020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,340,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Wackonjacko

42, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 42

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Just to level out the playing field, let me start with myself: I would describe myself as average height, black hair, sporting an athletic body and brown eyes.

When I think of myself, I think I am considerate, sensual and hard working.

I like to indulge in Monty Python and Game of Thrones. I have particular distaste for Horror Movies. If I had to choose, I'd say I like Frank Sinatra and Eagles and I don't like Celine Dion.

How did I get here? Well I'm university educated. As for my profession: IT/communications. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 709

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly