020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,331,149 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Foxy_79

40, Sheffield

Profile image of Foxy_79

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 44

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I’m a curvy Lady size 12 with natural 34E breasts , I have been described as sexy & sultry with nice eyes and beautiful lips.Im very social and enjoy a broad range of conversations with people on all levels .

I’m just as happy at home in my pj’s as I am dressed up ready for a night out. I love travelling , literature, theatre, music and a wide range of sports

I have Been with my husband for over 20 years (married for 17) he’s lovely but There is no passion or intimacy our relationship is purely platonic, I love him very much and am not looking to leave.

I have needs and want to explore what’s out there. I want to feel the excitement of meeting some one new , the build up between meets, I crave the feeling of been wanted and the joy of flirting. I am looking for only one person for something long term.

Discretion is key otherwise this won’t work. As is location I do travel with my job , overnights are possible as are daytime meets , however location will play a part so please consider this when reading and making contact.

I’m strong willed and know what I want , I have tattoos and know this will put some people off , they can not be seen unless I choose to show them

I am not a submissive so step away now if this is what your after , I know my own mind and could be described as stubborn , I’ve no time for games or people who message and get annoyed with a short but polite response.

I certainly hold my own in the boardroom and the bedroom

I’d rather chat for a while than exchange passwords within 30 seconds .

I keep myself fit but am not obsessive about it . I love beautiful and sexy lingerie

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for a like minded individual, must be socially engaging as well as sexually , I am partial to tall (6ft minimum) Caucasian / white British men , I love stubble / facial hair / beard as long as it’s well kept, tattoos are a turn on too.

I like athletic types but if your more into the gym than anything else that’s a turn off .

I'm quite tall (5ft 9ins) so 6ft + would be good so I can wear heels . personality is important so if we can’t hold a conversation this may be over before it begins . I'm looking for someone who will be open to trying things and can take the lead sometimes . I’m looking for someone who can thrown me around in the right way 😉.

I have a professional job and can feed and finance myself I’m not looking for a sugar daddy. All I ask is for your time & attention and in return you will get mine.

I have a high sex drive so would like something regular. I do travel for my job so evening / overnight is possible depending on location . if your close to my location I can do lunch / daytime or early evening. Longer term weekends could be possible but let’s not rush ahead here

I take quality over quantity however the more frequently the better . I’m not looking for love but would like a ‘relationship ‘ with the right person , I’d prefer someone in a similar situation to myself , I try to avoid separated / divorced profiles on here due to previous bad experience

Im not flexible on the age limit .. sorry but got to draw a line somewhere

I’ve put a lot of effort into been honest & in to what I’m looking for , no computer could generate this so believe that it’s genuine and I am indeed a real person

I’m not a huge fan of making the first contact messages so will only make contact first if I’m genuinely interested , if your not keen on me that’s fine ! if you haven’t completed your profile or it’s computer generated don’t expect a response to a message ....

I don’t give out my password if im not intrigued... however I do change it frequently.

Make me laugh and your half way there

Thanks for looking 😉

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine Bottle of Perfume A Bottle of Wine Mojito Butterfly Brooch Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 779

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly