020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,351,166 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mr.Mischief

50, London

Profile image of Mr.Mischief

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

Toe curling to describe oneself but as it appears I'm up against 3000+ guys it's every man for himself, so here goes..
Cultured, go to the theatre and opera regularly, avid reader and strong interest in current affairs. Watch a lot of films, though mostly at 20,000 feet on a small screen ( I travel overseas a lot for both work and pleasure).
Cycle, play tennis, swim, ski, sail occasionally. Not the sort of bloke who has hobbies or a shed.
Sophisticated, foodie-ish, enjoy both cooking and the wonderful restaurants of London, and I do know my wines.
Gregarious with a ready wit (I will make you laugh, promise!).
Conceited - moi???
My marriage is fine, but understandably after many years now lacking in certain areas....(nod agreement at this point please).
I have a good life, and am very happy and grateful for that, but I desire some passion, romance, fun, escapism...and great sex.. and I assume you would not be here if you didn't want all of that too......so let's do it, let's..đŸ˜‰
Bearing in mind we all have busy lives, and to make the most of the little time we get for ourselves, I would like to meet someone who also lives and/or works in London or who stays in town on a regular basis.
I manage my own time so I'm flexible but prefer to meet during the week in the daytime though can do some evenings. A very occasional weekday overnight with planning perhaps but not weekends.

Tall (6'2"), fair hair (thick mop, not a baldie), blue eyed, muscular (but not bodybuilder type), broad chest and shoulders, fit, classical good looks (c'mon I've got to get a march on those 3000 other guys).
I would say "rugby player" build but that could in fact mean one of those rotund guys with a broken nose, cauliflower ears and a neck thicker than his head (so watch out for those chaps Ladies, he may even be Welsh).
So I'll go for "rower" physique..you're better off with an oar than a hooker.

Ideal Partner:

I don't have a physical type but please note I am on the tall side. Though height differentials can be cured by elegant high heels of which I am a great admirer and, whilst we are on the subject of feminine enhancements, I do have the same feelings for exquisite lingerie...Incredible I know, how often you find a man who likes both!!
However I would like to meet a woman who is independent minded, intelligent, a stimulating conversationalist and a lover of life. Whilst it's good to have some common interests (see above) I do love to discover new things - so if you understand and can explain particle physics please get in touch asap.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Cologne Sports Car Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Silver Cufflinks Concert Tickets Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 966

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly