020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,336 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mrs Sex in Heels

41, Exmoor

Profile image of Mrs Sex in Heels

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 75

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

If you are here for a one off hook up then I'm not the lady for you.

First of all you should know: People generally describe me as spontaneous, ambitious and imaginative and kinky. I can always be rather dry and sarcastic and that will be show in my messages. If you want vile chat then it's not for me!

A quick bit about my background, I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: management/HR. My relationship status is in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me. Not looking for a husband! Here to enjoy great sex and laughter with intellectual guys. Here to be spoilt, so if you want me in silk stockings then you buy them!

When it comes to sex I'm naturally dominant but can switch for the right man. I always dress to please and adore heels. I'm very much into anal sex (giving and receiving) love kissing and very highly sexed. I've been a swinger on/off for over 10 years and frequently go to Secrets in Totnes.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - I have natural long red hair, green eyes and a size 12, I class myself as curvy. I have amazing legs (so I'm told) I'm a keen horsewoman. I love to travel and walked across Iceland last year (not in heels) love wearing leather and latex and Argent Provocateur underwear and silk stockings. Jimmy Choo and Loubou are my heels of choice.

I'm extremely sexually adventurous and looking to find suitable males that are too. I'm ideally looking for a long term arrangement when I could meet someone on a regular basis for an amazing and adventurous affair.

I do find ping pong messages annoying so please try and engage my interest early on.

I live in the middle of Exmoor so I don't travel far for meets.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking to have fun with a few friends. Intelligence is the key to my desires and wants. I can be an extremely kinky person with the right person. You just have to tap into my inner deviance. Can tap into my sexual desires?

Love tall men and men in suits. You must be understanding of what I desire and if we can get past that I do think we could be the very best of friends. Nice teeth is a must for me and so is a smile. Don't so smokers (not mine vipe) not into overweight or short men.

I don't do bullshit and can spot a timewaster!

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Shopping, Mountaineering, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Pink Roses A Pair of Stilettos Suspenders Champagne and Chocolates A Single Rose Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 669

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly