020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,332 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

New adventure

56, Wrexham

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 65

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: If I could describe myself in a few words, I am genuine, hard working and easy going.

A quick bit about my background, I'm college educated, what pays the bills? engineering. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I love Star Wars and James Bond but Britain's Got Talent not so much. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 than I am of Reggae.

Typically blonde hair, a little on the short side, brown eyes and kinda average size.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Heart of Roses

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 769

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly