020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,316,789 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

LizzieMay

55, Hull

Profile image of LizzieMay

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 54

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I love to spend time with my friends and my godchildren, doing anything from "Clued Upp" to building Lego, to just being generally silly. I have a serious job where I have to be buttoned up tight but I try to brighten the day with humour and a cheerful demeanour. My ideal night out would be live music (preferably something from the classic rock/prog rock genre), a nice meal and good conversation. I'm short and slightly cuddly, with big brown eyes.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner would be fun, above all else. Weird though it might seem, teeth and shoes are key indicators, along with twinkly mischievous eyes and lovely hands!! I'm only short, so height isn't important. I like someone who can laugh at themselves and be good company. I can only meet in the evenings so you must be available then (so many guys who can only do daytimes!!), and live fairly close to Hull or it's just not practical (I'm not looking for a long distance dirty email kind of thing!). I'd prefer something long term with one guy.

Other Interests:

Music - Rock

Gifts Received Recently :

Margarita Margarita Valentine Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 744

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly