020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,294,771 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

pantylover6969

47, NEWTON ABBOT

Profile image of pantylover6969

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

This is how I look: broad shoulders, tall at 6ft 2in, hazel eyes and brown hair.
I keep fit at my weekly spin class where I clad myself in lycra and an 80s sports headband. What a vision!
I have a light stubbly beard at present - I'm deciding whether to go full hipster lumberjack - probably not.

I have travelled the world and lived abroad in the past. Nowadays I run my own successful business which is not too demanding on my time any more.

I'm a working class lad that went to uni to do an arts degree. I'm pretty creative and can turn my hand to anything really.
I've even been known to complete a piece of Ikea furniture in under a week and only have 5 screws left over...but don't worry about my screwing technique...I hit the spot every time and only resort to hard drilling when the situation calls for it ;)

Anyway, I'm here looking to find a female friend that I can bombard with unrequested photos of my penis ;) Not really. But I would like to hear from real women in the South West for a bit of fun. Is that you? Then say Hi.

x

PS. Ignore the username, which I put in as a joke thinking I could change it but now makes me sound like some creepy knicker fetishist. Obviously I am, but you know, first impressions and all that. ;)



Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for a confident, sexy gal from 35 to 55 years old with her own teeth ;). I don't have any preference over age, weight, hair colour etc because it's attitude that rings my bell.

Happy to do online flirting thingy, but for any kind of get-together tomfoolery, you are going to need to be in the South West.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie A Feather Blindfold Blindfold The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 654

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly