020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,294,771 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

oakhill19

58, surrey

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 64

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Introductions are in order… I think it's fair to describe me as kind of average size, green eyes, tall and grey hair.

A little bit about my education, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: accounting. Am married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm considerate, practical and open-minded.

Well that was the lazy me but find this hard, not much of a self publicist, would say I am a fairly reserved and private individual

I have declared my age correctly, and now happy with the quiet life - although I regard myself as self assured and confident, if you are looking for a dominant alpha male, then just not me. If you are looking for the finer things In life plus and bells and whistles, been there and done that and again I will not be the one for you. Low key and no drama for me please

And if looks/appearance are all you are interested in, and quite correctly want your Adonis or Dorian Gray specimen, although I do not feel or act my age, I certainly look my age - so to the lady who said I was old and ugly (and be a good insect repellent), tell me something my children haven't been saying for years!

I am of the opinion that if there is anything you want to know then you will ask, so all enquiries welcome. You will come to a conclusion about me from these brief comments, but would it not be better to say hello, have a conversation and discover the real me

I have been here before, have had previous IEs, so I know how this works and the difference it makes to one's life. Some escapism from reality never does any harm.

I am fairly laid back, not too serious, am told a good listener and a good companion. I have rather dry sense of humour so be warned. I have been fortunate here before finding the perfect other woman, probably pushing my luck thinking I will find another, but you never know :-). This can be a hard process, too much admin, but if I should say hello and I am not the one for you, then a kindly no thanks will be appreciated.

Ideal Partner:

What I am looking for is quite simple really, I do not play games and not looking for anything out of the ordinary. Looking for friendship based on trust, respect and discretion.
I am looking for someone to share some time with, as we please, for our pleasure. I am interested in the person, looking to develop a relationship, establish the rapport and build from there.
I am not prescriptive, I do not judge the book by its cover but rather the content inside - will like meeting you, like getting to know you, enjoying our time together. I do not need or have the inclination, let alone the time, for dinners, theatre, weekends away, high octane activities - a pleasant morning coffee, light lunch, scenic walk, leisurely afternoon will be fine for me (or whatever takes your fancy) - and let us not forget the passion of being together.
I am only available daytimes but able to commit my time to a new friend, and if you are interested in some carefree days, be delighted hear from you

I wonder how many have read to the end, got this far, seems a bit unfair to update now with all those who have gone before, but since out of the limited views I have had, I have had few messages, I assume it will not matter. Likewise, not disclosing the number, but have approached all those I thought I might suit and have had a few replies of interest, but sadly the excitement was shortlived ( majority could not offer the courtesy of a reply)

perhaps what I should have explained, I just need a friend to be normal with - I do the theatre, the dinners, the opera etc etc,, I just want to be able to unwind with a normal lady and do the ordinary things (and perhaps the less ordinary behind closed doors). Of course, no one has asked me if I have a PPL and we could go flying, I have a boat on the solent so could circumnavigate the world (OK just Isle of Wight), I have small car collection and could go track racing, I have a lovely pool at home so could go swimming (swimwear not necessary and obviously when wife away) - but all these things incidental when in the company of the perfect 'other woman'

and of course, I am too old, the ladies seem to want the younger version, and why not, why take the risk without due reward.

Well, I will keep an eye out for my imaginary partner, perhaps she will become real one day, and will leave this profile open until my expiry date in the hope that someone might stumble across it, if its you and you have come this far, why not take one more step and say BOO

Other Interests:

Nature, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 647

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly