020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,429 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

GreyMaster

57, Shepperton

Profile image of GreyMaster

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 65

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Why am I here? I guess it’s to find that little frisson of excitement, the spark or thrill that’s missing from a long term relationship, that little bit of trepidation that you used to feel when passing a note in class.

I’m a kind, caring, confident, open person, well educated, intelligent, and I’m told entertaining gentleman. I have an inquiring nature and I’m quite happy to talk on any subject that you can think off, I’m open to all kinds of suggestions, but my mind needs to be engaged first.

Physical attraction is important but without an intellectual connection then any relationship is likely to be short and ultimately unfulfilling.

Having said all that I should also add that I am sensual, attentive and imaginative, i have a deeply ingrained naughty streak, and an agile dirty mind that I’d be only to pleased to exercise on you.

Talking of physical attraction what used to be six pack is now closer to a party 5 and due to a nasty knee injury, my jogging days are behind me, I walk miles everyday and infrequent swimming is now my only exercise, I’m still relatively fit, energetic and physically robust. So if you’re looking for a svelte man please don’t bother, but if you’re looking for a genuine, friendly, romantic, engaging, warm, caring, slightly chaotic intelligent and attentive man then please don’t hesitate to message me.

Should you contact me, I will if possible reply promptly and politely if I don’t it’s probably because I’m at work.
Oh and do me a favour, if I can make the time to reply so can you even if it's only a thanks but no thanks, it makes life for everyone so much easier.

I work in central London and go through Waterloo everyday, which is not as glamorous as it sounds, but if you’re a commuter it could be handy for meeting.

I looking for a woman who is equally open minded, funny, intelligent curious, sensual, sultry and understanding, who is looking for that elusive spark, initially for friendship and a little excitement, who likes life, food, company and hopefully whatever follows.

I’m married I don’t want to change that, I can’t commit to anyone who requires regular weekly meetings frankly it won’t happen, but I would enjoy something regular but understanding that life gets in the way is important.

Evenings are best for me along with the occasional weekend

If none of this has put you off I’m looking forward to the thrill of an illicit text or WhatsApp.

I don’t get much opportunity for weekend meetings, but when we do we’re not spending our precious time in a Travelodge and eating at Nando’s. We will do our affair properly x

Ideal Partner:

Honestly I have no idea, Gorgeous, flirty, discreet, interesting, well read, and incredibly sexy would be wonderful but I guess we’ll only know further down the line

So even if you’re only a little bit curious drop me a line, what’s the worst that can happen?

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Valentine Martini Silk Boxer Shorts Posing Pouch Posing Pouch Box of Belgian Chocolates Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 253

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly