020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,985 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lonelygirl241

53, Hertfordshire

Profile image of Lonelygirl241

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 59

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I consider myself to be a family girl. (Grown up) kids always come first. I have a low boredom threshold and like to keep busy. I love music, reading, cooking and eating out. I am interested in art but don't claim to know very much. My favourite pasttime is people watching as I am more an observer than participant. I am very shy but laugh a lot in the right company.

Ideal Partner:

The most important characteristics would be: kindness, someone who makes me laugh, honesty and with a great deal of emotional intelligence.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs Suspenders Blue Lagoon Bouquet of Flowers Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 855

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly