020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,502,469 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

HighlandGirl123

45, Elgin

Profile image of HighlandGirl123

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I’m a professional woman living in the Highlands looking to put a bit of fun back in my life. Before lockdown I was spending a lot of time in Glasgow and London but to a greater extent, when things get back to normal, I can spend my time as I wish.

I’m not looking for random hook ups, ideally I’m looking for a relationship, I find the whole juggling of multiple people too time consuming. I’d love to find someone that I click with and that I can spend some quality time with.

I’m looking for someone intelligent and good looking (I know the last point is superficial but there’s nothing wrong with having a wish list) I read a lot and like to have relatively deep and meaningful conversations. You need to take care of yourself and care about how you look.

I take a great deal of care with my appearance and I’m looking for someone who does the same.

Ex public school girl who rebelled against her parents and became a teenage glamour model. I then became a flying instructor and now I’m an IT consultant.

As you can see, I love adventure...

Ideal Partner:

If this site has taught me anything about myself it’s that I appear to be spectacularly shallow. It turns out that appearance is more important to me than I thought it was and whilst I feel ashamed to admit it, it’s just the way it is.

I’m looking for someone who takes care of themselves and likes to stay in good shape. I’m not talking a six pack, just a healthy attitude towards exercise and respect for their body (I’m aware how boring this sounds 😀)

I love a cheeky sense of humour and anyone who is prepared to let me beat them at pool will always get preferential treatment.

Ideally I’d like to meet someone around the same age as me or younger.

Other Interests:

Gym / Aerobics, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose Black Lingerie Suspenders Black Babydoll Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 846

secure discrete friendly