020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,336 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

A grand day out

53, Dublin

Profile image of A grand day out

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 60

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

As I was strolling along the beach the other day, the sea looked particularly inviting. When I looked around, I noticed there were lots of creatures in the water - big, small, elegant, colourful. The thought struck me that I had not been in for a dip in quite a while. But would I still know how to swim ....

I am pretty laid back, good sense of humour. Looking for someone I connect and get on with. I am an active person, like the outdoors, gardening, most sports. A walk on the beach.

Ideal Partner:

As I dip my toes in the water, it feels warm, inviting, beckoning me in. I continue, slowly but gaining in confidence. Until finally I'm off my feet, I take the plunge, dive in and .....

Someone active, likes doing stuff, traveling, exploring new places. It would be nice to meet someone who could get a night or weekend away now and then. Someone who is also laid back and with a sense of humour.

Other Interests:

Gardening, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Sailing / Boating, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 681

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly