020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,351 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

martitoy

79, Devon (other)

Profile image of martitoy

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Male between the ages of 48 and 70

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

friendly,harmonious,adventurous, very ambitious working in the medical field so always busy. My hobbies are scrapbooking,cycling and loves touring, photograpy,wine and dine,walk the country side and beach.Travelled alot of countries.Husband with 3 grownup sons, 2 married and 1 study at college for his degree.I like good food.I grew up in South Africa. I am 5'5 light brown hair,green/hazel colour eyes.Average build.i like modern and casual clothing.I think i am attractive, and also dont look my age,looks 10 years younger, i am very active,and like all nice things.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for friendship, a good friend, nice personality, average build and attractive. Caucasion/white. United Kingdom.
Someone i can walk with in the country side,and romantic beach walks, have a picnic with, someone to talk to,to share some nice cuddles and kisses with, as i am very tactile.
Someone to have a meal with, going to the cinema/theatre, someone to listen to music with, to have fun and laughter with.
A honest person and just to be himself. A person that has pride in himself. Someone i can trust, someone that is comfortable within himself, someone discreet, and someone to share inner thoughts with.
Male friend maybe 48-65 years of age who is still active and full of fun.I know what i want in life and what i am looking for.......but so hard to get!Can i challenge you?

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Margarita Bottle of Champagne Strawberry Daiquiri A Cupcake Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 118

secure discrete friendly