020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,294,771 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

peterjohn

61, London

Profile image of peterjohn

Married, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

I'm a relatively sane, decent man of a very young 60 years. Green eyes, brown hair, slim, fit and usually found working (for myself) or ploughing up and down the swimming pool. I'm quite happy with my life except for... the absence of a romantic connection with someone I should probably have met ages ago.

I'm well very travelled through my work, though now travel is usually just for holidays. I can spend hours in Galleries being amazed at the accomplishments of the past or the sheer imagination of the weird and new, (and I have just rediscovered the beauty of the Renaissance!). I have an irrepresibly dry sense of humour which I bring out at the most innapproriate moments. I enjoy conversation about anything including politics - but Tories might want to look away now - I'm an unapologetic lefty. I love people watching, long walks, holding hands, undiscovered London, cozy wine bars and live music - actually almost any music - my vinyl collection grows faster now than when I was 20! I'm also an incurable romantic, I love finding unexpected and exciting ways of expressing my affection for someone special.

I'm not on here for a one night stand ay all, but to meet someone for an 'old fashioned' love affair. I want to connect with you emotionally, intellectually and eventually physically when you'll find that I am a good friend, a considerate man and a generous and accomplished lover.

If you're still reading then maybe you would invest in a coffee and a chat, or even a glass of Shiraz over lunch, see if we connect on any level? It's all about the connection.

Nothing is assumed or expected - other than reciprocal respect and discretion of course.

Peter
x

Ideal Partner:

I hope that my ideal partner is going to be someone I would not have expected, I love the surprises that life can bring. That said though, it would be cool if you were also creative, attractive, intelligent, a little spontaneous, imaginative, generally happy with your lot and you must love to laugh (I do). You should be available to meet daytimes as I'm only occasionally able to get away at evenings or weekends.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Politics, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Concert Tickets A Whip Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 647

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly