020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,336 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Fairyoni

62, Chester

No profile picture

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 69

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I’m a caring friendly person. I love history, old houses and urban exploration. I am creative , like to write . Enjoy good company ! I’m casual , not boring ! I like to do different things , don’t want to end up wishing I could but glad I did ! I’m looking for a kindred spirit to play with !
I’m not a young maiden anymore. I’ve born my fair share of children , and gained my medals! So if it’s a stick insect you seek , it’s not me ! Equally I don’t expect a gym pumping , six pack !!
I don’t sign up to the cliches of beach walks and log fires !! I would rather go exploring a disused building , or historic place. And afternoon tea hits the spot more than candlelight dinners !!
And I’m not into providing cheap thrills so if you want to chat dirty , move on.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for a similar soul. Someone who is not too far away to make it easier. Definitely a non smoker. I like tall men but bring a nice person is far more important that looks. Some one respectful of limits in distance and time , but happy to cross other boundaries!

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 673

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly