020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,192 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Septimus58

62, haverfordwest

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Farming
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 65

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

Pleased to make your acquaintance, who am I? I like to indulge in Schnidler's List and Forrest Gump. I have particular distaste for EastEnders. I listen to a lot of Led Zeppelin and Elvis Presley rather than One Direction.

Am I well-educated? Well, I'm college educated, I work in farming. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

I would describe myself as kinda average size, average height, brown hair and brown eyes.

I'd like to think I'm optimistic, self-confident and friendly.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Politics, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Silver Cufflinks Bottle of Cologne Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie A Feather Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 773

Letters to Sara

  • Live Letters: Lockdown Hour
  • Live Letters: Lockdown Hour
  • Love in the time of Lockdown 14 comments
  • Negative Profiles 17 comments
secure discrete friendly