020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,540,404 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

two_sexy

57, Uddingston

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 60

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Game of Thrones and The Godfather than I am of The Big Lebowski. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Oasis and Soul kinda person than BBC Radio 2.

Some things you should know, I'm broad-minded, friendly and hard working.

As for the boring bits, I'm college educated. What do I do for a living: engineering. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

In terms of looks average height, kinda average size, brown hair and grey eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs Bottle of Wine Box of Belgian Chocolates Pint of Lager Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 658

secure discrete friendly