020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,914 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MrsK27

32, South Lanarkshire

No profile picture

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 28 and 52

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Perhaps it's best to tell you: Probably an idea to describe my looks - a little below average height, brown hair, brown eyes and curvaceous.

My tastes are eclectic for example Desperate Housewives and The Avengers as opposed to Strictly Come Dancing. I like a bit of Lionel Richie and Queen and not so much of Classic FM.

Some qualities I would use to describe myself are warm, broad-minded and optimistic.

A quick bit about my background, I'm self taught, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in hospitality & tourism and I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Im just looking for some fun nothing long term I’m only free a couple of times a week ..message me for fun and naughtiness 😉😊

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Dancing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Handcuffs A Feather Lingerie and Rose Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 762

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly