020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,076 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Beehappier

50, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 54

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

My basic info: Education wise, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: an executive position and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

When I think of myself, I think I am cheerful, spontaneous and easy going.

Call me nostalgic, but I prefer Line of Duty and Breaking Bad wins hands down, I'm less fond of Coronation Street. I like a bit of Queen and Nirvana and not so much of Justin Bieber.

People say that I'm brown hair, sporting an athletic body, tall and green eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Platinum Bracelet Concert Tickets Silver Cufflinks Handcuffs Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 753

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly