020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,440,116 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

escapewithme2day

37, Belfast

Profile image of escapewithme2day

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 65

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 1 Week

About Me:

Hi thanks for finding my profile. If you read this and like it feel free to message me and I will reply if I think we could be a match.
I am a genuine down to earth girl next door type. I am easy company and enjoy meeting new people and I'm non judgemental.
I work hard and first and foremost I'm not here to be a notch on bedpost. Or to exchange endless photos etc.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for one person -if you think this might be you send me a message. I prefer the older gentleman with life experience and enough experience of how to treat a good woman and wants to keep her for himself.
Good manners, respect and courtesy can go a long way.
I do prefer someone educated who can hold a conversation and who likes friendly banter but equally can hold their own in a spark of minds.
Looks aren't hugely important but I like the cuddly build rather than a gym bunny.

Other Interests:

Nature, Literature / History, Volunteer / Charity, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers Mojito Bouquet of Flowers Bottle of Champagne Summer Dress Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 229

secure discrete friendly