020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,316,789 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


45, Bristol

Profile image of Happyjack_45

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 74

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: I'm brown hair, average height, brown eyes and kinda average size.

I’m looking for someone for uncomplicated regular meets and adult fun as I do not want just one nightstands but someone who is in the same position as me (sexless marriage) but does not want to change it and wants to have a bit of excitement and release from every day life.

I want to connect with someone who I can talk to, have fun with and share mutual things in common, but not have the complications of a relationship, to see if there is any sexual chemistry between us and see where it leads. I am discreet and would just want to have fun, laughs and to see what happens after.

None of us are angels, if we were we wouldn't be on here would we, but like everyone else would like to escape from our normal life even just for a while and have that buzz that we crave of exploring something new and risque

I like to dabble in Line of Duty and The Walking Dead instead of EastEnders. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Ed Sheeran and Oasis than I am of Little Mix.

People generally describe me as reliable, hard working and considerate.

Ideal Partner:

Ideally but not critical to be in the same position as me married, who is passionate, a thrill seeker, has a naughty side that they want to release, and is happy to meet up a couple of times a month to see how things develop.

Who wants a regular companion, I'm not into one nightstands, so we can evolve, enjoy laughter and conversation discover what makes each other tick and have NSA fun when the time is right.

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Motor Racing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Bottle of Cologne Silver Cufflinks The Kama Sutra Concert Tickets Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 747

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly