020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,452,315 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


47, Monmouth

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Hazel
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 52 and 57

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Let me introduce myself: I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm independent, quick thinking and funny.

A quick bit about my background, I'm university educated, as for my day job: management/HR. My relationship status is separated and looking for some romance and fun.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am a little below average height, kinda average size, brown hair and hazel eyes.

I'm partial to a bit of Line of Duty and Broadchurch. I disfavour Top Gear. My musical tastes include Ellie Goulding and Bruce Springstein over BBC 6 Music.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Alternative, Hiking / Camping, Sailing / Boating, Ice / Snow Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Bottle of Wine A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 950

secure discrete friendly