020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,503,365 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Cityandcountrygent

50, London

Profile image of Cityandcountrygent

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 59

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I am a 46 year old guy, run my own business in the City of London and have a farm in the East Midlands. I enjoy all sorts of things, fun nights out, good food and wine, motor racing, rugby. Pretty eclectic tastes and hopefully easy to talk to. Running my own business I can be pretty flexible with my time and make time to seee someone special.

Ideal Partner:

Someone perhaps in a similar situation to me. Married to someone they don’t want to leave and have a happy home life, but it lacks that special something. I love intimacy and miss that. You may be older, younger, the same age, it doesn’t really matter. I am attracted to all sorts and would love to buy you dinner and see if there is a spark between us.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Motor Racing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Bottle of Champagne A Whip Bottle of Wine Silk Boxer Shorts The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 216

secure discrete friendly