020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,306,429 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Seductiveyes

52, Surrey

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Mediterranean,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 28 and 60

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

I am a happily married woman who is looking for some thrill as a woman has some needs ;) . I love fast cars and motorbikes. I enjoy dancing especially to Latin music (salsa is my favourite). With the love to dance comes the love for sex. I am into healthy living and exercise.

I am not interested in your family life and I promise I will not talk about mine.

I have been on this site before so I know the score.

I dress to thrill and own some very good assets ;)

Ideal Partner:

I love tall men (mind you I am not a tall lady so nearly every man is taller than me ). I love men who dress and smell well. I love the gentleman who knows how to treat a woman outside and inside the bedroom. I love the gentleman who knows his away around the woman's body and I promise I will know the way around yours.

I enjoy a good sense of humour as I have got plenty.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Latin, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Dancing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers A Feather Black Lingerie A Whip A Pair of Stilettos Black Lace Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 248

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly