020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,281,770 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

1951Brian

67, STEVENAGE

Profile image of 1951Brian

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 25 and 49

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

A few things about me: I would describe myself as No George Clooney but I don't think as bad as Nosferatu. A kinda average size, grey eyes, light brown/grey hair and a little below average height guy.

I like to think of myself as creative, practical and broad-minded.

Am I well-educated? Well, if I hadn't thrown away my formative years and screwed up at school I may have succeeded with English and Maths and found it easier later in life. I do have a full command of "the Queen's English" but possibly not her full vocabulary. Other than that though I got half way through a BA Degree and then other Technical Qualifications, but also self taught at the University of Life. I would class myself as an Engineer through and through and I am now an expert in relaxing after a long working life.

I'm trapped in a shit marriage that I can't get out of for various reasons and I'm looking for something that's more pleasing and sensual and goes wherever it leads me. (Having looked at IE's tips for a good profile I didn't know whether to leave this piece in. But then it does also say that honesty is the best policy.)

Some of my favourites are Game of Thrones, NCIS and Schnidler's List rather than East Enders and Coronation St. My choice of music, I think we could call it pretty eclectic. From Albinoni to Wagner, on the classical side, and from The Eagles via Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd to Z Z Top. None of this Simon Cowell Shite.

Some photos at last, I couldn't resist a picture of the love of my life, and it ain't her in doors. A near death experience, 30 minutes on a treadmill followed by 30 minutes on a bike......never again. Yes it will be because I'm trying to get myself fit again.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal woman, Michelle Keegan, (I can dream can't I).

I'm looking for a slim or average size lady hopefully not too tall, so I don't have to strain my neck to keep looking into her eyes.

You won't need to be a Rocket Scientist or a Quantum or Astrophysicist. If you know how to make a decent cup of tea, you'll pass.

I'm not after a soulmate. Basically just someone who's kind and can give me a little bit of Love and Affection, because there's bugger all of that in my life at the moment. Other benefits would be a bonus.

Would it be sexist if I said a lady I could stroll hand in hand with and I would be proud to have on my arm if we went out together for the evening.

Oh yeah, I'm a bit of a petrol head so, If you won't to slide into a pair of overalls and get down and dirty with me under a car, superb. Now, am I joking, or not?

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Hot Chocolate Tumbler of Whiskey

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 58

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly