020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,985 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


59, Berkhamsted

Profile image of Alan41

Separated, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 1 Hour

About Me:

Thank you for checking me out. I am the MD of three construction companies in NW London. I am 5'10" with brown hair and blue eyes. I am not overweight and can generally eat what I like. I was in a loveless marriage but my wife has since left me. I have two daughters, one at university the other now working.

I've got a keen interest in The Graduate and Broadchurch so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Britain's Got Talent. I am quite partial to classic films as well and one of my favourite films is Love Actually. I am not afraid to cry in the soppy bits! I like a bit of Coldplay and Eagles and not so much of Stormzy. I like listening to Absolute radio, especially Frank Skinner on a Saturday morning.

I don't really know how my friends would describe me but I would say I'm quiet, kind and considerate. I think I am very tidy and like to look well presented.

I didn't go to university but that hasn't held me back. I work for a great company and have been with them man and boy.

What am I looking for? Well, no one taller than me. Hair colour doesn't matter or colour of eyes. I want someone that can make me feel those butterflies again when a text comes through or when I know we are going to meet. Someone genuine.

Ideal Partner:

Dress size 12 or below. Someone who likes to look after themselves and is generally well presented. Not sure what else to say without it sounding like I'm building someone to order!
Able to meet a couple of times a month for a drink and a chat but let's see how things go. Can also do a night or two away.
I'm new to this so don't really know how much or how little to say. Don't want to waste anybody's time but I'm not looking for one night stands. When it's right it's right.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Ice / Snow Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Bottle of Wine Bottle of Wine Bottle of Wine Bottle of Wine Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 741

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly