020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,316,999 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


41, London

Profile image of Rob352

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 39

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

Well... I’m married no kids and I live in Surrey.
Work In Surrey and London.
I’m tall (1.82) athletic some might say. 😁
Can be blunt and straight forward sometimes and definitely not shy.
I’m of Mediterranean descent.
I love music good cinema and theatre (it’s a art form after all) nature the beach and the sound of waves is heaven to me!
Love shellfish 🦞 and a good wine.
I’m doing ok for myself so the lady doesn’t have to worry about paying the bill.
Only get in touch if your after something casual and no dramas.

Thanks for checking me out

Ideal Partner:

A lady that’s comfortable in her own skin.

If your describing yourself as slim of fit please be that. Not that’s anything wrong with a shapely woman...
If your a smoker not for me either.
Not a saint but did quit a few years back and don’t need the temptation.

Get in touch if you like tall dark handsome and not a total tool!😆😆😆

Other Interests:

Football / Soccer / Rugby

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 794

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly