020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,281,770 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Danzig1272

45, Banbury

Profile image of Danzig1272

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hello and thanks for taking a sneaky peek at my profile.

I will be as honest as possible and not go for the "I'm a superstar hunk of a man who saves dolphins in his spare time" sales pitch. I am on here to find someone to get to know, have a laugh with and ultimately have some sensual fun together.

I am 6'3 and going a bit grey. Thinning a bit on top but there is still full coverage. I wear my hair cut short. I'm an average build and reasonably fit through MTB, walking and swimming. I love cooking and normally get good comments. Not bad looking. Certainly not Hugh Grant but not the Elephant Man either when it comes to looks.

My character is lively and confident. I like a laugh and a joke. Perhaps my jokes aren't as funny as I think they are, but that's all men isn't it........

No tats or piercings. My eyes are blue and warm.

I've done this before.

I would say I am respectful and a gentleman in public.

In private, I definitely have a naughty streak. Not sure what else to say really but as I'm married and looking to stay that way, you can expect absolute discretion and secrecy from me.

Ideal Partner:

It goes without saying that there needs to be mutual attraction and respect.

Along with not taking oneself too seriously. I do like to meet with someone with strong opinions and able to talk about stuff. No fear, no football talk from me (can't stand the game).

Seeing some comments in other profiles, I'm not someone who will insist on certain things, clothing or whatever. I'm just a decent honest bloke looking for a decent honest lass. Anything we do together will be because we want to share that experience.

Ability to meet up a couple of times a month for weekday evenings/overnight would also be preferable. Daytime is sometimes possible.

Other Interests:

Nature, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Concert Tickets Pint of Lager A Beach Ball A Beach Ball Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 60

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly