020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,927 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Gentlemen6738

40, Cupar

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: These days I like Usual Suspects and Pirates of the Caribbean as opposed to Britain's Got Talent. I can't get enough of Queen and Rock but not so keen on Nirvana.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm college educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in engineering. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

In terms of looks brown hair, kinda average size, average height and green eyes.

You should expect that I'm playful, friendly and sensual.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates A Beach Ball Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Cologne Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 729

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly