020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,242 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

NewLeaf

58, Horsham

Profile image of NewLeaf

Living Together, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 54

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Hello and thank you for stopping by. This is hard writing about yourself, buy here goes. Who am I, I'm a fun, happy, intelligent, university educated, and I enjoy meeting people. In the daytime I work in an executive position. Currently I'm in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Whatever I do I do try to make the best of it. My passions are sailing and the outdoors, and I do like socialising and meeting people. I like various films, generally thrillers and I have a varied taste in music.
In terms of looks brown hair, brown eyes, height 5’10” and average size.

People generally describe me as open-minded and positive, chirpy chap.

Ideal Partner:

Good question, obviously somebody in a similar position to myself, somebody who accepts who they are and are a glass half full person but needs that extra spice occasionally.

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Politics, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Sailing / Boating, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Wrist Watch Box of Belgian Chocolates A Feather Silk Boxer Shorts The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 635

secure discrete friendly