020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,316,789 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Acorn Tree

61, Southampton

No profile picture

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 59

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

Hello, I am very new to the site but not new to its subject. Being as old as I am I spend my days thinking young and I work at it. I am young at heart and in mind and still have the same drive as I did 40 years ago. I am 6' tall with brown eyes and the inevitable white hair. I am generous, sincere and I believe very trustworthy and so must my lover be. I don't play games with peoples lives and promise not to with yours.
I am looking for a relationship that is as happy in sunny (or damp!) woodland, at a pub or in a restaurant or in a comfortable bed! A relationship where I can give as much if not more than I receive. I have boundaries as do most but they can always be stretched. I love motorcycling, walking and listening to music, anything from the 70's pretty much up to date. I can hold conversation about most subjects and will agree or disagree as I see fit! I am not super-fit but enjoy long country walks no matter what the weather, meeting in little country pub hideaways and I enjoy company with a happy and easy going attitude: no matter what comes at the end of it.
I am looking for a partner who wants to have a happy, comfortable and discreet relationship. There has to be desire on both sides and I am not overly fussy about physique as long as you care for yourself, I will to. I am not fussy about age but respect the fact that the nearer you are to mine the happier we may be together, but if you are younger and looking for someone reliable then it may be me.
Don't get my reason for being here wrong, I am married but desperate for the excitement of an extra relationship in my life, especially to replace the one I have lost.
Happy to travel and live very central Hampshire and tend to be in and around most areas of Hampshire at some point during a week and weekends.

Ideal Partner:

Decided to add to this as I look for it on profiles so I guess its only fair!
I would like a potential partner to be attractive, to care for her appearance and have sense of humour. She must want to stray, it is not good enough for it to be a game there must be a genuine need for the excitement, the thrill and a genuine understanding of the risks involved in even being seen out with someone who is not their partner.
In return I promise the same but with respect, feeling and an understanding for what is important in each of our lives.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 728

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly