020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,348 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Douglasguy

47, Douglas

No profile picture

Married, Ample body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Hospitality & Tourism
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 20 and 99

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I work in peel and take a lunch between 1 -2,30, usually sit on the prom in the covered shelter at the harbour side, come and make yourself known for a chat, with no expectations, would be nice to have some company or just look and walk past if you arent interested, ill never know its you!There monday 22nd tuesday 23rd saturday 27th sunday 28th next week, (weather depending) then we'd thus Friday the following week.
Im hoping to meet someone for casual fun and a giggle, although things are far from perfect at home i dont want to rock the boat due to our child, so feeling somewhat stuck. Looking for a happy release and someone to share fun with.
I describe myself as happy, positive, funny and caring. Hope to chat/meet soon.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for casual no strings fun, happy with a friends with benefits arrangement, lets chat

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Whip Silk Tie Wrist Watch Silk Tie Bottle of Champagne Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 515

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly