020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,413,058 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

ETBRRTT81

38, Watford

Profile image of ETBRRTT81

Living Together, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Hi there

I’m Irish but have been living in and around London for the last 15 years. I live with my girlfriend and love her very much but our love life is and has been lustless for a while now.

I’m just over 6ft, blond hair but tend to have it pretty short these days, green eyes, average build.

I work long enough hours but occasionally can get away for an afternoon

I’m looking to meet a woman for friendship and casual fun, nothing too heavy

Ideal Partner:

I’m am looking to meet someone easy going and fun for company and fun

Other Interests:

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Concert Tickets Picnic Hamper Concert Tickets Pint of Lager Tumbler of Whiskey Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 919

secure discrete friendly