020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,348,014 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Iwonderif72?

45, hereford

Profile image of Iwonderif72?

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: Things that people love about me, are I am compassionate, intelligent and playful.

I am a genuine, passionate woman looking for a partner in crime. Don't want multiple relationships- just one man to develop a mutually satisfying relationship.

Don't want to end my relationship but I need more.

Limited time available so someone who is local, can travel and do occasional weekends perfect.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for a genuine man for good times together. Tend to prefer tall, intelligent, dark haired men.

Other valued traits include playfulness, humour, romantic, intelligent and honest (I know, I know....). Naughtiness a must!!!

Would rather a younger partner

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Athletics, Dancing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Margarita Bottle of Champagne A Single Rose A Pair of Stilettos Bouquet of Flowers Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 1,082

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly