020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,448,380 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


41, Ayrshire

No profile picture

Living Together, Ample body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Red
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: These days I like The X Files and Horror Movies as opposed to Coronation Street. I listen to a lot of Madonna and Queen rather than BBC Radio 1.

I think it's fair to describe me as ample build, a little below average height, red hair and green eyes.

I'd like to think I'm intelligent, sensitive and big-hearted.

As for the boring bits, I'm college educated, as for my day job: management/HR and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Not looking for a someone that has multiple partners or likes to waste a girls time.
I'm a size 18 girl and want a man that can handle every inch of me.

I want a man with a big package I want to know when I've been with him. He must want to worship me in everyway and treat me like a queen when we get our time together.
He must be adventurous in the bedroom but more into pleasuring me in everyway even from a sexual massage to trying every sexual position possible.
If that's u give me a shout
Mutual respect is a must đŸ’‹đŸ’‹

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs Red Lingerie A Bottle of Wine A Bottle of Wine The Kama Sutra Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 588

secure discrete friendly