020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,980 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MrMalbec

55, Kent/London

Profile image of MrMalbec

Living Together, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 65

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

I'm Ian, 5'11 tall, athletic build, broad shoulders, and with a calm, relaxed and respectful nature.
Blue eyes.
No tattoos.
Erudite and well mannered.
I am physically fit, and exercise regularly and live a healthy lifestyle.
I am confident and assertive, dominant without wishing to dominate.
I am a business owner and travel regularly for business and pleasure.
I am based in Kent, close to southeast London and socialise in both areas.
I am culturally aware, having traveled widely throughout Asia/Africa and take an interest in other cultures.
My partner works abroad , and hence I am alone here for long spells.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for one Lady only.
Someone respectful to our mutual situations, but who is affectionate and wanting to enjoy new shared experiences.
I am open to all ethnicities.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bottle of Champagne Blindfold Handcuffs Blindfold Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 898

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly