020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,294,771 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


Pants41

41, Chelmsford

Profile image of Pants41

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 49

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

There is something a bit scary about a blank page and being asked to describe yourself, but here we go!

I am a very laid back easy going kind of a guy and never understand people who feel the need to go through life being stressed about everything life is to short!!

I am a very versatile character and although you will normally find me in a pair of skinny ripped jeans I am equally at home in a sharp suit or the dreaded smart casual.

I love music especially rock and can often be found at concerts and festivals, despite being a real rock fan I have a very broad taste in music across most genres and would love to go and see my first opera.

Although through choice I now do a quite physical job(this has really helped me trim down) having had a number of roles in Senior Management including Hr I am able to hold an intellectual conversation and am well versed in current affairs, but am equally at home talking complete meaningless nonsense, whatever takes your fancy.

I am very spontaneous and just when you think you know everything about me I will surprise you.

In the bedroom there is a time when vanilla sex really fits the bill but then there are times when being a complete deviant is called for and then there is a whole lot in-between to explore.

Physically I am 5ft 9 I still have all my hair I am on the better side of average build and this is improving daily, I have a number of tattoos including a full sleeve on one arm, I am 41 but told and believe I look younger, oh and I have a real peach of a bum!

I will add some photos soon but don't expect my password until we have exchanged a couple off messages as having some unique tattoos I wouldnt want to exchange pictures until we are certain we are strangers!

Any questions please ask!!!!!



Ideal Partner:

I don't really have a type I am very open minded and diffrences are what make us interesting, being a man I obviously appreciate the usual things we find attractive in females, but for me the eyes are normally the clincher they can be instantly disarming and melt your heart in moments.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Rock, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Wine Silk Boxer Shorts A Snowplough Pint of Lager Tumbler of Whiskey Pint of Lager

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 641

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly