020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,352,350 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Cuddles1964

54, Cleveland

No profile picture

Widowed, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 54 and 59

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I'm a large lady in my mid fiftys. My children have all left home and now it's my time. I enjoy sewing and arts and crafts, although I'm really not all that good at either. I like walking along the seafront watching the waves. It's so calming. I love to travel. Here and abroad. I have numerous holidays every year. I lived abroad years ago and would love to live there again. Who knows maybe one day. I'm not a sporty person anymore. I just watch it now. I don't particularly do animals. I like them I just don't want one.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for a kind hearted man with a good sense of humour. I like tall men but not to tall. Be nice to meet a gentleman but not sure there's any left. Someone who makes you feel special. They have to be loyal and Faithfull. Someone who makes my face light up when I see him. They must like traveling as that's a big thing to me. I don't like heavy drinkers but having a social drink is different. I want someone to spend time with and have cuddles with. I dont want to live in each others pockets its nice for you both to have your own interests

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Autumn Bouquet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 676

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly