020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,369,887 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Foxygent2018

39, Guildford

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 44

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Message him before he's gone!

About Me:

I'm a professional male, well-educated, polite and well-spoken and definitely a gentleman but with a fun side. Physically, I'm tall (6'3" - and genuinely!), keep fit and have an athletic body and (hopefully) good-looking.
Like most people here I guess I'm happy with what I have but looking for a little spark to life. I'm self-employed so I can choose when to work and when to play...

Ideal Partner:

Ideally an intelligent, fun and open-minded person seeking fun and friendship, stimulating conversation and someone to add a bit of excitement to life. Only available daytimes and with a fairly busy schedule, ideally based fairly nearby.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Politics, Literature / History, Cricket, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie Concert Tickets Posing Pouch Silver Cufflinks Posing Pouch Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 782

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly