020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,413,555 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

X_Ray0104

50, Any where

Profile image of X_Ray0104

Married, Curvaceous body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 70

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I'll break the news to you: I'm more into Strictly Come Dancing and Britain's Got Talent than EastEnders. I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Bob Marley and Drake agree with me a lot more than Adele. I will be watching the new series of stickly I would love to be ablle to dance love the slasa and lating dancing and wow to be able to tango.

Some things you should know, I'm open-minded, friendly and street-wise.Originally from Esses not live in Surrey

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm intelligent and have a professional job , I travel in Europe and get to travel around the UK My relationship status is married without the intimacy and looking for something that will enhance and destress me .

I love adventures and have a list of things I want to do ticked a lot off already but would maybe like to do them again with the right person

I love to swim ride my bike and just getting into photograhy and love any thing Oral

I love a holiday Mexico is currently my favourite place to go love every thing about the place the culture the people and the food

Typically blonde hair, fit, grey eyes and tall.

Ideal Partner:

Some one that is adventuous wants to try new things not too body conscious . Up to try new things maybe has a list of stuff they can't currently do. Love kisses and hugs , and love some one that is natural. Not looking to upset your life just to be an interesting part to it. I like a laugh so sense of humour important have a stressful job so need that that out with some one special to relax some where.


Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Cycling, Shopping, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Posing Pouch Wrist Watch Glass of Cognac Wrist Watch The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 845

secure discrete friendly