020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,007 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Sparkle

56, Cardigan, West Wales

No profile picture

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 52

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: I think it's fair to describe me as brown eyes, average height, blonde hair and curvaceous.My background? well if you're interested, I left school at 16, did hairdressing for 2 years which was bad for my back, did a secretarial course, carried on with that for a few years but now I am disabled and on crutches (Crutch Girl in the day, Super Girl at night!). I have my bad days, but don't we all. I am unable to work. My relationship status is divorced and looking for something casual, but you have to be kind and thoughtful, and although I'm independen, I do like things to be done for me too, especially living alone for a long time (keep off the remote, that's mine!).I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm quick witted, funny and sensitive. Television wise in made about The Marvel series on Netflix and older shows like Sci-Fi shows and The X Files, I've never heard of The Inbetweeners or Game of Thrones. I like BBC Radio 2 and and a very wide range of music, from the 70's,80's,90's and some from recently. Cheers Jane x

Ideal Partner:

I like tall, medium build, no beards - sorry, but I don't mind a couple of days growth. I would love it if you liked swimming in the sea. Going for drives, a bit of DIY would be really useful!! Sense of humour, loves animals, thoughtful and kind. Loves Netflix and The Marvel series (but the remote is mine!!). So that's all I can think of for now, welcome to my world! Doing things for me without asking (now now, not that!)

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Gardening, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Computers / Internet, Water Sports, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 663

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly