020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,294,771 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Up to no good

55, Kent / South East

Profile image of Up to no good

Living Together, Slim body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 54

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

City based professional seeking someone who wants to escape their bubble for an escape into hours, days or nights


Solvent, live in the Kent and works in London in a mad busy job but one I enjoy.

Tall, tanned(well I was until winter arrived), odd fleck of grey in the hair, slim and like to keep fit but not in an obsessive way (allows me those cheeky glasses of wine!)

Like think I have a gsoh, enjoy chatting and generally mooching through London or the country - especially after the amazing summer we had.

What else can I say - endeavour to be witty, sparkling and attentive.

Looking to build a long term sustained friendship not a fwb or vanish after the first date.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for someone who might be married, in a relationship, single or would prefer not to say - it makes little odds to me, what does matter is that we have compatible interests and seek similar things

You will be able to escape at weekends or evenings - I am flexible. If you cannot get away /make the time, it makes life a little hard. Manage my own diary and whilst we are all busy, I love to plan, scheme and get surprises organised - dont we all like a little planning and being surprised in equal measure ?

Been here before, decided to pop my head over the parapet again.

You will ideally be highly sexed, like to explore a little, want to be treated a lot and hopefully spoilt.

How about a glass of wine (small glass ? - oh, go on then, make it a large one !), dinner, crisp linen sheets, bath full of bubbles, breakfast and whatever lies in between once we get to know each other.

I am not big on VK’s - aren’t they a little lazy ?

I am not a player, but seek someone who probably wants to escape for some stolen time living a different life with someone special - a little cheesy but sums it up.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Literature / History, Cycling, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Gin and Tonic Posing Pouch Wrist Watch Concert Tickets

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 658

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly