020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,371,083 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

monkey999999

50, douglas

No profile picture

Separated, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship

Caucasian/White,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 56

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? Some things you should know, I'm quick thinking, loyal and industrious.

I love Jaws and Harry Potter but Black Sails not so much. On my current playlists are Pink Floyd and The Beatles but not Eagles.

In terms of looks blue eyes, black hair, tall and sporting an athletic body.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm university educated, although I'm batman by night, in the daytime I work in management/HR and I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for friendship.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Motor Racing

Gifts Received Recently :

Tumbler of Whiskey Tumbler of Whiskey Box of Belgian Chocolates Box of Belgian Chocolates Pint of Lager Platinum Bracelet

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 774

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly