020 7729 6098 020 7729 6098
uk flag Used by over 1,370,014 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Summerfun18

46, okehampton

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 29 and 50

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. I'll tell you a bit more about myself: My best attributes are that I'm successful, reliable and big-hearted.

First things first, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: financial Services. Currently I'm married and looking for something casual.

I love Inception and The Hunger Games but Coronation Street not so much. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of George Michael and BBC Radio 4 what's not for me is Enrique Iglesias.

This is how I look: average height, sporting an athletic body, brown eyes and brown hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Gym / Aerobics

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Silver Cufflinks Silk Boxer Shorts A Beach Ball A Beach Ball The Kama Sutra

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 680

Letters to Sara

secure discrete friendly